Nowadays families are not close as they used to be in the past. Why is this happening? What are the solutions according to you to improve family relationships?

Good relationship with families are most important to everyone life, but nowadays, this relationship has reduced because of many reason. This essay I will discuss some solutions for improve family relationship. To begin with, nowadays, all family members are working, so everyone has hectic schedule due to work load, in the past time the only one or two person work in the family so they are closed, this is one reason of families are not close as they close earlier. Moreover, due to technological advancement people connect with social media who are not close, but people spend their time on it, do not spend their time with family and avoid communication with family. To continue, I thi this modern era people want to live in nuclear families because of modern life style, for instance, new married couple like ti live separate to the family, they wanted to do everything they like. , their choices are different to their family, this is another reason for families are not close as they earlier. To overcome this, the organization arrange some family problems on holidays, so they spend their quality time with their family and make close relation with them. Moreover people create plan for trip with family, and spend holidays with them, everyday people communicate with all family members in their free time, so this are solutions for improve family relationship. To conclude, people should spend their free time or holidays with the whole family members. Good relationship with family important to everyone life.