writing a body essay about comparison between studying online and studying at school

Studying online and studying at school is similar is in terms of the amount of knowledge the student acquired in two sides. The student will have to accomplish a load of homework whether they learn online or at school. That is because both virtual studying and traditional studying have to teach base on curriculum. The teaching process will take place according to the rights procedure no matter what platform we learn. For instance, The student will be received homework from their teacher and have time for finishing that similar to the traditional studying way, which guarantees for expanding the horizon for the student not to be a delay. One reason for this is the interaction between teachers and students that plays a vital role in building the lesson to gain the knowledge that the object lesson wants to convey. Therefore, Not only studying online but also studying at school must need the contribution from class members. As a result of this action, students will gain an amount of knowledge regardless of any aspect. On the other hand, the two sides are different in terms of the learning environment. Unlike traditional studying, where the student has to obey the principles of the school, studying online can be convenient for learners to do what they want or like. Because some teachers don’t ask their students to turn on the camera and contact face to face, the lazy students take unfair advantage of that situation to individual work on class time. The best example is that they do not focus on the lesson instead of surfing the Internet, playing the game, or even sleeping. One reason for this is study space and condition. When students study at school, they can have a pretty good state for learning or relaxing assume that under any circumstances, including power cut, weak transmission. In contrast, virtual studying requires students have to access the Internet to be able to participate in class, and if any terrible situation occurs in the process of learning will cause many problems for the student in the acquisition and exchange of lessons.