Think about your intelligences and write a short paragraph (at least 150 words) using the suggested ideas below: What are your intelligences? What activities can you do well? What activities do you like doing in English class? What activities help you learn and improve your English? Now you know your intelligences, what activities do you think will help you improve your English?

As I took the quiz, I found out that my intelligence is intrapersonal intelligence, which is intelligence about understanding and controlling myself. Due to my results, I think I can study well alone in the library or in a room. If there are lots of people in my house or my space, I will use my headphone and turn on music for concentrating. Although if there are not many noises, I still do it. Specifically in English, I would rather study alone if I don't have to practice outside with other people. I usually watch some videos about English learning or testing, especially about IELTS. Because I want to study abroad or apply to RMIT scholarship or at least apply to RMIT. I usually record some videos when I'm practicing speaking part and check if there's any mispronunciation or mistake. In writing skills practicing, I regularly search on Google for some websites that provide free IELTS tasks. Also, some pages are even integrated with grammar fixing and improving your writing. It works quite the same with reading and listening. It is just different by I have to proactively search for reading and listening tips. In the future, I think will set a timeline. I will take a mock test or a quiz at a random time for checking my score band and then keep studying and practicing for about 1 – 2 months. After that, I will do a test again for seeing if there is any progress in my English. Also, I will research more websites, videos, apps, platforms for self-studying.