In the past students study in university of their own country. Nowadays they have more chance of study abroad. state advantages and disadvantages.

In the last few years students have the craze of pursuing education from native land however this trend is changed in present times. Students migrate in another country for better education and getting degree and source of education. In this essay I shall examine both positive and negative aspect of learning in abroad before drawing a reasonable conclusion. With regards to education from overseas to begin with learner are able to survive in competition, this is because he or she might explore in new atmosphere where they learn different task independently. Thus leads to not only improve skills but also make them responsible while doing household chores manage time for work and study. As they realise the value of family as they live far away from home. On the other hand determinant effects of studying abroad cannot be overlooked. Sometimes many students are unable to speak with others due to language barriers and may suffer from isolation thus leads to homesickness. In addition to this college fees of universities are high and students are fail to pay bank loan which resultiong that they becomes debtors. As pupil who strongly believe in religion they are miss indian food and not eat meat while in cold region it is mandatory to eat for comfort. Morever it is hard to maintain a balance between work and study if they can't use effective manage time.