Experts says if the old people spend time and get along with others perform diffrent healthier and happier but nowdays people suffer from loneliness and lack of fitness what causes and solution

Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others perform diffrent form exercise everyday will be healthier and happier but nowdays elderly people are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. there are several reasons associated with this trend. also there are some plausible measures help to mitigate these problems. There are some causes due to which old people suffer from loneliness and lack of fitness. firstly joint families are replaced by nuclear families. hence the adults do not like to live with their parents. nobody is there who can vanish their loneliness. In addition, if they are living in joint families but both adults are professional due to their hectic schedule they do not even once look toward their parents. also whenever they get some free time they would like to spend on electronic gadgets. whereas elderly people not know how to use the electronic gadgets. Moreover older people suffer from lack of fitness because adults usually prefer to eat outside. so the adults also give packed food to older people which may not healthy for them. also lack of facilities lack of facilities like such as public park and garden. There are some plausible measures to mitigate this situation. if older people who are feeling loneliness. hence to remove their loneliness. if adults are professional they can arrange care taker who care and spend whole day with them. Moreover, if adults can teach older people to use electronic gadgets. When they can learn how to use they can easily communicate with their near and dear ones. In addition, they can entertainment themselves so which might remove their loneliness. Furthermore for better health they have to take proper nutritional diet and government should allocate some funds for parks which may help to do diffrent form of exercises and stay hale and hearty. In conclusion, i restate the various factors are responsible for this issue but aforementioned steps should help to tackle this problem.