Writing 14/05 the benefits of university education

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why people tend to choose to continue their education after high school. Firstly, they have numerous new chances and time to improve their hard-skills as well as soft skills than working. There is a huge diversity of internal clubs where students participating will be continually trained in soft-skills such as: teamwork, presentation, writing content or public speaking competence by mentors and can learn from them. Moreover, the expertise about their majors at universities will be increasingly consolidated and enhanced through the learning process in the university where an enormous number of professional and experienced lectures gather. Therefore, it is clear that their career path could be wider and more favourable with a higher salary level. Secondly, expanding relationships is inevitable. It is university friends, external friends or even relations with lectures or colleagues, and so on. There is a tremendous number of friends coming from many different places with a diverse understanding which they might acquire from each other. From those relationships, they can open up many job opportunities, investment options and especially the great friendship will follow them throughout their life.