It is believed that the education system is the most critical factor to the development of a country. with this belief?

In this time and age, there has been a dramatic change in the education system across the world. Many consider that a stronger teaching system remains a vital parameter for a nation’s growth. I concur with this notion and believe that up-grading this field will not only increase the literacy level but will also uplift the poverty and control crime rates. This essay will provide justifications and evidence to support my views. It is irrefutable that (a) robust schooling can bring in several remarkable changes and can be one of the contributors to strengthen a country’s economy. Firstly, it will help in upsurging the literacy rates. The more the educated population the better will be the talent pool. These talents can thus build a stronger future. For a case in point, within 5 years of Finland’s decision to revamp its education structure, an exemplary improvement in Finland’s economy was recorded. Till today, the students of Finland are considered as one of the best talent pools across the world and hence are attracted by many Multinational organisations. Secondly, it is said that the literacy of a place is directly proportional to the employment level. Companies tend to establish their base in those countries where the majority of the population is intellectual and can bring innovation. Incorporation of new companies will increase the job prospects and decrease poverty. This will in turn control the crime rates. Finally, quality and advanced study curriculum will also attract overseas students and support retention of the talents who tend to leave their homeland to seek worldclass education. Jack Ma, owner of Alibaba, in his recent interview confirmed that the education system, today, should improve their course structure by main streaming the extra-curriular subjects to tackle the job redundancy happening due to technological advancement. These examples speak volumes about the significance of best education structure. To conclude, I assertively believe that education should remain a main focus of the government to develop it’s country. A right and effective teaching system can decrease illetracy, increase employment and attract not only the international students but also the international organisations.