Lots of difficulties mankind will face up to in 2030.

These days the world is changing at an alarming rate. Various inventions are being created day by day. So, what will happen in 2030 years? Try to imagine the world in 10 years period. My world in 2030. It 's a complicated issue to find out. Tremendous changes we will face up to and how these changes will affect us. Now I try to write my imaginations and this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Welcome, the third decade of the twenty-first century, third millennium! In the first place, I describe how the world will look like in 2030. In my view, all countries will be beautiful and good amenities. Magnificent and multistory buildings will be erected. Even country-sides will be beautiful as cities. For example, the roads will be wide as a result of motor vehicles well run. Another one is creating new technologies. Maybe a lot of works will be fulfilled by robots in the world. They will clean rooms, prepare delicious foods, so they help people. As generally known, today the internet is part of life. Subsequently, works in many branches is carried out online, the need for the internet will be increasing even more. The reason for this speed of the internet will be improving. Certainly, these changes influence on development of Uzbekistan. For example, Manny joint ventures will be created in our country. Young people will work at these enterprises and will make more famous Uzbekistan in the world. Uzbekistan has set a great goal. First of all, by 2030 it is planned to bring per capita GDP to a new level and become one of the 50 countries with the most innovative economies in the world. Uzbekistan is developing education programs that are competitive not only in the labor market, but also throughout the world, and is increasing the numbers of programmers, providing young people with the necessary knowledge. Now, the youth of Uzbekistan is very active and know that there is a demand for their intellectual products. Young people also have creative ideas for economic development. By 2030, young people will embody these ideas and make Uzbekistan one of the developed countries of the world. Besides, the number of populations will be increasing over the years. As well as, Muslims make up the majority of the world's populations. Thus, the world will be changing throughout and living conditions will be improving. Now, I am going to write about my surroundings in a 10-year. That year I will have already finished higher education and will be engaged in my profession. During this period I will achieve a multitude of success. I will have received the IELTS certificate. Afterward, I will have studied at Westminster University for some months. I will travel to many countries over the world. Besides, I will have a favorite profession and a dear colleague. I will try to convey to my students the knowledge gained over the years. I provide practical assistance to students so that they acquire sufficient knowledge and become experts in their profession. Also, I will open my study center. And I will gather educated teachers around me. I will give enough knowledge to young people who will come there in search of knowledge. My surroundings have my parents, siblings, family, friends, my colleague, my students. I will make a valuable contribution to science. Thus, I will achieve some of the goals that I have set for myself over the years. Finally, I write about myself. By then, I will be exactly thirty-two years old. I will already be highly educated and began my career. Furthermore, I will have learned Russian and Arabic. I quote the Quran, our Holly book, in Arabic. If I write to my family, I will have a loving family and dear children. I bring up to my children. I teach them verses of the Quran. I will be a loving wife and a loving mother. I will be among the people who have a place in society. What I mean by that is basically, all the things I will manifest in my experience of life. All of my thoughts, feelings, actions, and experiences shape my world. Taking everything into account, I conclude that nothing can remain in one place forever. Everything will change, will be updated and improved. In 2030, many changes will occur in the world and my life. There will probably be difficulties along the way. But with patience and zeal, the intended goal has certainly been achieved