DESCRIBE A PLACE YOU WOULD GO FOR A PERFECT HOLIDAY

The destination for my dream of traveling in Tibet. Located in China, it is one of the autonomous administrative divisions of China. Tibet is a place having wild nature and a unique and mysterious culture compared to other popular travel destinations. The first attraction of Tibet is a specific nature due to located of the largest and highest elevation region on the earth. The weather is changeable during a year in Tibet, so people can experience various types of Tibetan weather. If people want to avoid polluted cities and noisy vehicles, Tibet will be the right decision because the environment is fresh and pure. Therefore, it is probably a wonderful place to relax and relieve life stresses. The second reason is that Tibet is known for the mysterious and unique culture associated with Buddhism, being the main religion. Because of the harsh climate, Tibet is almost an isolated region to keep the culture values intact as several centuries ago. The most unique aspect of its culture is indeed the combination of politics and the religion which have never seen in other countries in the world. With the majority of the population following Buddhism, Tibetan people still believes strongly in faith. Therefore, it influences all aspects of daily life of the residents. All these beautiful things make Tibet one of the most attractive places and a dream destination for any travelers. Thus, Tibet could be my dream destination.