What are government schools? Is there any need of government schools in any countr.

Government Schools. As we are living in the 20th century and the most important thing in the same era is education. Being a human, education is necessary for everyone to survive properly in every aspect of life. The reason behind its necessity is, it's the only thing which cross the line between hard workers and smart workers. That's why Education is the basic and necessary requirement for everyone. We belong to the developing country, named Pakistan, located in Asia. In my country the entire population is not as rich as of developing countries. This is the main reason behind the need of public schools those can provide free and valuable education for aspirants and deserving students, even though government is not focusing on this main matter. In my notions, if they can feed our nation with the quality education for free in public schools then we can easily overcome our major issues even just in decade that we are facing since the independence. Ironically, our officials never took remarkable steps which can give fruitful outcomes. Contrary, they didn't set enough budget for the same just because it's not their foremost priority for us. We need a prestigious platform that can give us satisfactorily education for no cost in form of government schools. Prime Minister should start a new project for the development of public schools in all province because each province is subsidiary of PM, and he must run the project by himself to complete it. To be conclude, we must promote quality education by mean of government schools to make education common for each locals. That's how we can make fabulous victories in every institutions.