Write your profile for the Student Status website. Write about these things. (100–150 words) • your personal details • your job / studies • your interests

I'm Yoon Shwe Hlwar Soe. Most of people call me Yoon Yoon. My English name is Curly. You can call me as you like. I'm 18 and I'm a student. I'm waiting to University. I'm from Yangon. I live with my family. I have one elder brother. He's 23. He works from home. I'm single. I'm not slim but not overweight. I'm shot girl. I got sweet smile. I have brown curly hair. I'm quite person but I'm with my friends I'm so talkative. I'm kind and patient. I'm hardworking but sometimes I'm lazy. I like listening to music and watching. I can watch Korean Series the whole day. I like Kpop music. BTS is my favorite Korean Boy Band. I really love their songs and performance. They make me happy. When I feel sad, I listen to their songs. I also like watching cartoon movies. And then, I like gardening. I really love flowers. Goals of my life is I want to be a good daughter to my parents. That's all.