Divorces are increasing day by day. What at are the causes and effects of this tendency

Good relationships pay rich dividends in order to live a happy and stress-free life. It is an undeniable fact that nowadays the rate of divorce is rising at an alarming rate. In this essay, I will discuss principal causes such as opposite thinking and effects like health issues in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the pre-dominant reason of why divorces are increasing. First and foremost, partners have opposite views and they do not able to adjust. To elaborate it, in these days, females want to become independent life whereas males always try to impose stringent restrictions on them. Because of this, they find divorces as an effective way to live independent life. For instance, a survey was conducted in the America, in 2002 revealed that about 60% of commoners took divorce because of inability to adjust. Therefore, divorces are increasing. On the other hand, there are manifold repercussions on the life of both individuals. First of all, they make themselves the prey of health hazards. To clarify it, when they take divorce from their partners then they will remain unmarried which cast an adverse effect on their mental as well as physical health. Indeed, they become more stressed. For example, majority of individuals are facing some psychosomatic ailments because incompletion of family. Thus, these steps taken by masses put a heavy toll on their life. To recapitulate, although this tendency has multifarious factors in terms of different views, yet its effects cannot be overlooked.