Write your paragraph. Be honest but positive. What did you learn from going through this?

During the preparation time for the 10th-grade entrance exam, my perseverance was challenged. It was a quite difficult time for me. I had to deal with a lot of great pressure from family, school, and teachers. And the biggest problem that I encountered was the balance between studying 3 main subjects and 2 specialized subjects. All 5 subjects have very difficult and long content. I need a lot of time to review and do the exercises fluently. In addition, many advanced materials must be studied by myself because teachers can't teach them all in a short period of time. The tutoring sessions also drained my energy. At that moment, I felt like I was going to explode. Thanks to the encouragement from friends and teachers, I regained my composure and perseverance to continue to improve my knowledge and confidently enter the first important exam of my life. In the end, I passed the exam and entered my dream high school with my own perseverance