A story «A composition work of fate»

Emily studies in form 11 She is very industrious and acurate girl in her class. Even her classmates like her due to her being openhearted, friendship and modest helpful “ friend in need” who was ready to give her hand to anybody in any situation. Sunny day, Fresh wind was blowing through the open window in a keeping silence classroom, everybody was buisy with writing an assey on the topic “ My future profession” at the first lesson of literature. However it was difficult to Emily coming to conclusion with her choice about profession although she knew that had to choose any profession since there was no time even to think any more, but to get ready to pass an exam to enter any high school however she still had no choice. Friends often mentioned to her that she would be a very good psychologist because of her being gifted for getting along with everyone, so suddenly her eyes shone with happiness of thinking about that realising she wanted to become a psychologist what she never had thought about before. Her last writing at school was her best composition work of her fate! !