Our life is filtered by technologies

Our life is filtered by technologies, such that nowadays our traditional communications are replaced by social media. Additionally, it is impossible to imagine life without social networking sites. Now, this essay will show the advantages outweighting disadvantages. On the one hand, there are plenty of positive sides of cutting-edge technology which are included in our daily life. Social media has two significant benefits that save our lives, time and money. To keep in touch with people living far away or in other corners of the world is eased by social platforms. While not purchasing flight tickets or booking a hotel room in advance, not only people but also companies can complete their tasks, work and studies via online platforms just sitting in front of a PC, moreover it gives a chance to us to get to know new people and cultures. For instance, BBC reported that during the lockdown most people utilized the social websites in order to accomplish their jobs and it was predicted that this habit will raise the economy of countries, companies and the development of tech. On the other hand, interacting through the internet community surpasses our humanistic relations and turns it into robotic communications. People lose their ability to get into touch with other people. For example, the latest research shows that recently the public suffer from communicating with someone else face-to-face, as per neither bad nor good custom- using the social site. In conclusion, keeping touch our distant relatives, to achieve our job tasks and studies are facilitated thanks for media platforms and these advantages predominated the disadvantage, such as loss of common touch - human contact