Many people have difficulty in finding work that they enjoy doing. What are the reasons for this and what can people do to find enjoyable careers? Include any relevant explanations and examples from your own experience.

It is a dream of every individual to get a job which he loves and can relish. But, Nowadays, individuals face a lot of challenges to get such kind of job which are based on their interests and on which they can spend / invest time and energy as long as 48 hours a week and become jubilant. As per my opinion people are unable to opt such career options under the extreme pressure of their family / parents and lack of opportunity and money in such professions. However, these problems can be resolved by convincing to the parents towards to let them acquire such professions and by establishing own business based on their passions. Everyone wants to spend his / her time in a career where they can not only ace the work, but also enjoy the same at its maximum, but basically there two major reasons of people failing to procure such careers. Firstly, they fail to select desired profession as their parents want them to become doctor, engineer, managers or go in any government jobs and consequently, they kill their dreams. Secondly, they might not be able to earn sufficient money in such kind of professions or opportunities will not be enough in job markets. For instance, one my friends completed his studies in food nutrients and fitness, however, now he is working as Supply Chain Manager due to his family pressure, because they did want him to become a fitness trainer. Certainly, there are some solutions of these problems. Individual should convince their parents to by passing the higher degrees with flying colors in their interest areas. Once kindreds will scrutinize the performance of their children in his favorite area they will allow them to join fun-filled jobs. Persons can also embark their interest-based startups and further invest / put exponential efforts to make it successful and earn more money. Another friend of mine completed his studies in Business Management by trumping it and convinced his family to run a business of tours and travelling as since his childhood he was fascinated towards it. In conclusion, apparently people are facing enormous huddles to join an interest-based profession due to the requirements of their family and lack of opportunities to earn sufficient money for living, but, fortunately, these can be resolved by compelling their parents by acing the academics and showing entrepreneurial skills in the same field.