There are a few people who believe that only one method to promote recycling is to consider it a legal necessities through governments. People have claimed that waste from homes is not recycling properly

There are a few people who believe that only one method to promote recycling is to consider it a legal necessities through governments. People have claimed that waste from homes is not recycling properly. In my opinion, I think there are needed to bring some law for public to recycle more of their waste. Waste products cause environmental problem as well as increases demand of the products in the market. Let us talk about one of the most important aspect of implementing laws for recycle waste products. It can be minimized pollution problems mainly water pollutants, which are very harmful for our environment. Thus, we can have a healthy ecosystem by protecting all the species in our atmosphere. Having fresh water and pure air in atmosphere, play a very crucial role in all the living beings. For example, countries in Europe have a strict laws for recycle their waste products a result, giving a very healthy place for their people. Overall, applying laws for recycle more waste provide a healthy atmosphere for people. Secondly, as we all know earth has only limited resources of natural products. It can be used efficiently and in a proper way. If we are not going to manage it due to the fact, there will be a shortage of these natural products in the future. Waste products can be recycled more to preserve the resources. For example, countries like India and China, are lacking by their natural resources because of poor waste management system. These laws are needed to prevent such resources for our future generations. Thus, to conclude implementing laws for recycle more waste products is the only key to control our pollution problem as well as to help to reserve our natural resources for future prospects.