Write your own reflective essay with details

To be honest, teacher Rocko’s teaching was interesting and memorable. He used facial expressions, the changing tone in the voice as well as body language to focus on important points. At the same time, this also reminds me of how body language and facial expressions are important in presentation, it can help the audience to memorize the presentation longer as well as the person who presents. Lastly, I’ll be finishing my foundation studies in a few weeks and start my university life next year. Indeed, improving a little by little is finally going to make huge progress and help reach destinations in the future. Reflection is necessary for both life and education, it aids me in focusing on ultimate goals in addition to summarizing the causes of setbacks and successes. It can also help me in developing academic skills together with either decision-making skills or problem-solving skills. Last but not the least, I can’t wait for 2022 to come. It’s time for me to flip the page on a new chapter of my life.