corporate brand and reputation

One of the most popular and celebrated brands in the domain of fashionable clothes and gear is the apparel manufacturing company, Zara. Zara was founded in 1974 in Spain by Amancio – Ortega under Inditex, which Ortega owns approximately 59% of. It opened its first Vietnam outlet in Vincom Dong Khoi Megamall in 2016 and at present, it has a total of 2 outlets situated in Ho Chi Minh and Ha Noi. A critical evaluation of the current corporate brand, including brand identity and image: The brand personality is confident, beautiful, unpretentious and stylish. These traits make the brand Zara unique and different than the competitors. The traits can be seen in its col-lections, the way stores are decorated, store windows and where stores are located. Zara’s reflection is about styles, individualism and assurance. This refers to the reflection of the consumer of which the brand is the source of identification while Zara’s self-image is confident, trendy and unique. This is the way consumer should think about the brand.