describe newspaper you like

Well, as part of my daily routine, I am keen on reading newspapers and magazines daily. If I’ve got to choose a newspaper that I like the most, I would say ELLE Vietnam, which can be considered an “encyclopedia” in fashion, style, interior design and travelling, especially for young people. The first reason why I like it is the elegant style of this magazine. Honestly, it has been a great inspiration for me. From the cover to the design, the images taken and the organization are so exquisite, and the content is so informative and well-organized that I keep looking at the pages hundreds of times. Specifically, the magazine has updated latest fashion trends from various brands, both local and foreign ones. “Style guide” is my most favorite part in each issue of ELLE because it shows us how to mix and match different items of clothing or accessories to have a good appearance. Besides, the magazine is a “masterpiece” to me personally for being informative. It has detailed and in-depth articles about fashion brands, designs, arts, sculpture, which provide a lot of useful information. There are also interviews with celebrities in different fields and it’s fun reading them. We can see other sides of them when they are not on stage. In addition, there are also articles about healthcare and beauty, which is loved and read by many women. As a final point, I would say that ELLE will forever be my favorite magazine!