Write your article in 100–120 words. Follow these steps. • Say when and where the experience took place and who was involved. • Describe what happened in terms of hours or days. • Say how you and/or the other people involved felt. • Say what happened in the end. • Say how you and/or the other people felt at the end. • Conclude with a general point and a personal recommendation.

Last two years, my friend and I went to Bagan which is an ancient city in Myanmar. In there, we planned to visit the whole city with E-bike. It was my very first time riding a bike and was very exciting. It was too late when we reached Bagan. First and foremost, we went to the hotel. In the morning, we rent a bike and visited the whole city. The environment there was amazing and we were like in an ancient movie. We had tried hand-art before we had lunch. At noon, we had our lunch at one of the restaurants. The food from there was so incredible that I could not eat a second helping. After that, we spent the rest of the time going around and seeing the views at the bank of the Ayeyarwady River. I was feeling relaxed. By the end of the day, we took a shower and went to the restaurant which is famous for its cuisine, the barbecue. That was one of my experiences of travelling. I would definitely recommend that travelling is a kind of remedy which make you feel relaxed and loosen stress.