Economic development: a solution or cause of poverty

The whole world countries are divided to first world countries, second world countries, and third world countries according to their economy strength. These divisions are barely changing in their contents, that means we didn’t see one of the first world countries became poor at least in the last 50 years. The economical development helps many countries to provide decent lives to their populations, starting from main facilities, such as, infrastructures, schools, hospitals, gardens, entertainment buildings, cinemas, and many other non- essentials, such as touristic places, hotels, and others. This growth comes from increasing the production to exports good around the world and gain hard currency which demands country level between other countries. Economy development also helps the country to create many new opportunities of occupation for early career employees. On the other hand, economy growth can be one of factors that leads to poverty, but how? The answer is by dependence of other countries on economy developers, which leads to total depender who spend its hard currency on imports, hence your will suffer from affiliation. Other way to fall in poverty is the miss use of the production income, as what happened in Sudan, after oil exploration, the gained money is turned to personal accounts rather than ministry of finance, so it turned to financial crises. I think that, to find solution for economy problems in the world, it has to be balanced. Balance can gurantee decent lives for all countries. You do not have to be very rich with money that you donate for poor ones, just be balanced and satisfied to assure the same level for the others.