Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. Others believe there should be a strict dress code policy in the workplace. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Some people think that employees are against uniforms in the workplace while, many times, employees change their minds after starting work. I think that in some cases it is good for both sides to have workers in uniform. One of the reasons that people take more time for dressing. So if employers make up a some-type of uniform, they will eliminate this problem. And also it helps to employees concentrate own work without any unnecessary things. When starting to work some employees are against this idea however, later they think it's a waste of time. For example, I have experienced this several times rather than work. When people go somewhere regularly, it takes time to think about what to wear each time. And also, people feel compelled to wear different things every time. To prevent such situations, it is important to wear regular clothing. Another reasons is that with the uniform, employers and employees can also save money. Employees frequently update their wardrobes to wear to work. This means more costs. Some may not have enough money for it. There may also be meaningless clothing competition among employees. On the other hand, employers can also save on advertising revenue by wearing uniforms. For example, if employees of a company return home in uniform after work. Along the way, these employees will advertise the company for free. In brief, the presence of uniforms in the workplace is very convenient for employees and employers. And I believe that most companies will continue to do so in the future.