It is possible to judge people by their appearance. with this statement?

Nowadays, many people often think that we should not judge people by their outward appearance. Others might believe that the outer appearance can reveal their personalities. In my opinion, I strongly agree that we can know some of people's characteristics from their outside presence because of these following reasons. Firstly, our body language speaks louder than our words. Body language is categorized to the outside looks of people. People can say many valuable words, but they might be not doing what they said in their own life. The term character "walk the talk" could be seen in the appearance of action rather than in word or many other forms. People tend to have a fair judgment after they have seen the real action of the person, no matter how long they knew them or how many their achievements. Secondly, the external appearance is the result of how good people maintain their looks and treat it consistently. They are dedicated to taking care of their outward looks either to impress themselves or to look presentable in society, especially in the social media. For instance, by looking at other people's photos on Instagram, we can sense their characteristics and preferences because these things attach in their appearance. Although I agree that outer looks could give us some clues about the characteristics of people, but we cannot assess and treat them differently by their outer beauty. Everyone has the same rights to live in society and there are also some characteristics that are hidden inside every person that are not shown on the outside, such as integrity, honesty, and many more.