Write us a review of a good place for people your age to go on holiday. Say where it is, describe what you can do and see there, and explain why people your age would especially enjoy it.

Dat Lat City- a romantic city in Vietnam Do you have any plans with your partner in Spring?  Young people really enjoy travelling a lot of places with their partner, and Da Lat city is the best place for you to travel.  This is one of the most popular tourist destinations for the couples, you can make the most of the spring with your partner. First, Dat Lat, which is a city of Lam Dong province, is about 200 kilometers HCM city away.  It takes us 7 hours to get there by car or motorbike.  However, because of its location in the mountain, travelling by car will be more careful than motorbike. After arriving in Da Lat city, you not only feel the cold climate but also the lively life here.  Da Lat city's temperature can fells down 10 degree Celsius, so it colder than the others.  Therefore, the air-conditioning is unesserary when you go there.  The night market is the most attractive place where you take some things for yourself or try delicious food.  Moreover, there is a variety of flowers in the Da Lat Garden, let take some pictures at your camera. In addition, there are a wide range of the coffee shop in which young people check in and appreciate music with their friends.  Happy couples will choose the coffee shops in the mountains to watch the sunset and make an offer of marriage their partner. Couples will find Da Lat to be a city of love.  Let's keep a good memory for you and your partner.