In the contemporary world, there are valid debates about festivals are not existing longer. People fan not remember their importance instead of these, their interest turned into have fun and they spend time enjoy by themselves. I disagree with these opinions. Nowadays people know what these festivals mean.

On the one band, it is indisputable fact that, everybody celebrate religious and traditional festivals with their family members and relatives without fogetting vital role because they are still available. We have many festivals for instance, navruz, christmas day, children's day. In christmas Day we decorate juniper with glittered things. We also decorate walls. Our relatives visit to Our house and we celebrate these festivals together. We wait christmas with prices. Pupils take holida with these days. They enjoy cooking and eating traditional meals. Most people look foward to Christmas during the holiday. When we watch firworks. We take plessure and we have dip impression in this Day. Admittedly, they are essential. On the other hand, celebrations have huge role in our country. It remained us from our ancestors. We celebrate this kind of festivals every year with happiness and enjoyment. These kinds of festivals educate by teachers and parents to us. We asked how they origened by parents. And these parties exist for the next generation. Children sing christmas song which have a religious content. In conclusion, Most people mainly want to enjoy themselves during festivals. I belive that they are still exist in our country.