Nowadays, a group of people have been thinking that giving children

Nowadays, a group of people have been thinking that giving children the freedom of choice regarding daily matters like what they prefer to eat, wear, or even having fun, can contribute to negative results such as leading those kids to be selfish in the future, in contrast, other folks have believed that giving children the chance to make their own decisions about personal issues is an essential and helpful action. To my mind, kids have to develop their characters and learn to be independent and parents have to understand that and support their sons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. On the one hand, having control over young boys by leading, educating, and enhancing their awareness level is a vital role that all parents have to carry. This is mainly because, this era has a plethora of distractors as well as many external efforts by friends and various society members, which may lead to bad consequences such as having grown persons with bad habits and attitudes who do not understand the meaning of love and the importance of helping others. In addition, according to some crowds, if any little kid was given the ability to decide when he was young, it will become a habit and value for him, which is hard to change later. On the other hand, some small issues can be handled by most kids, and even if they are afraid to try or do not have enough confidence to take a step, their fathers have to simplify it by encouraging and teaching them to apply it. The primary reason behind that is, those small sons need to break many fears and learn how to step out of their comfort zone, based on that this support provided by fathers can be very effective and it will certainly help children face any upcoming challenges by themselves, which will make them stronger and increase their chance to have a brighter future. In conclusion, although a number of people have been thinking that parents have always to be responsible for everything regarding their kids live, and they should never allow them to choose anything, I strongly believe that parents should give their sons a degree of freedom because it will definitely help them maintain and improve their personalities and without the need to worry about any unwanted results.