Write us a review of a film you’ve seen about a famous person, either from the past or living today. What did you learn about the person from the film? Would you recommend the film to other people of your age? Write your review in 140 – 190 words in an appropriate style.

Living in the modern world like nowadays, which giving us a lot of opportunities to access in every electic mix of entertainments. With that enormous range it is rather tough for choosing, although, through out many years my always parennial favorite kind is watching the film. My type of film is about historical or famous character, for the better part of my last 2 years there is a character, who I always admire him by his intelligence, his courage and he has been known as the world famous detective, Sherlock Holmes. This aficionado detective has lured me in various case to case, taught me how we can observe details of any kind of things, showed me that nothing in this world happened with no reason, from the most sensitive and changeable thing is us to the most practical ones like shirt, pants, events they still have their own stories, it depends on how we look that phenomena. I truly believe that if someone who is really interested in the detective type, Sherlock Holmes will really approriate for them. No one can deny a smart detective, especially with this superior