are school grades an accurate prediction of future success of students?

Get a good score is not only a measure of success, actually, but success is also a composite of various matters like intelligence and knowledge, interpersonal skill For example, students with discipline and good work who doing the assignments on time and earning an A grade maybe they just suffice school education, and don’t additional research for assignments and they don't think outside of the box. In addition, a grade point average isn't an indicator of intelligence or interpersonal skills like networking. So, no wonder, these people become the stereotypical corporate drones. But on the contrary side, there are students that they don’t blindly trust the education system and they are willing to do seek out different resources, and they were more struggling with learning. Also, they don’t afraid of failure, and if they don’t succeed picked themselves up and try again and they embrace their shortcomings and learn from them and that it’s an essential factor to success. so It's possible, these rebellious students become more successful than the grade A.