Some people believe that radio is a good way to learn about news. Some believe that TV is better than radio.

There are enormous ways people use to get along with the world. There are certain individuals who think radio is a good way to learn about the news whereas others oppose this by choosing television over radio. In my opinion, I would side with those who believe that TV is a better option. In this contemporary era and technology changing every day, people are also changing. They want to go with the trend. This is one of the reasons why people prefer TV. Another reason is that they think it is more convenient because one has not to wait for the right signal. Furthermore, they believe that graphics make it easy to understand the news. So, graphics play a very indispensable role. On the other hand, some people prefer things in the old way. There are numerous reasons, why some people choose radio. One of such reasons is that they think television can cause a large number of health problems, especially to eyes. Some of them believe that it is cheap to buy a radio than TV. In this way, they can not only learn about the latest happenings but also save some money. In conclusion, I would say that, everyone has their own reasons for their own preferences. People are choosing TV because its convenience and people are choosing radio because it is less expensive than TV. In my opinion, I believe that teley is better for watching news because it is easy to use. You just need a remote to control it and need not to wait for the signal.