People hold diffirent views about how to cope with environment problems

People hold diffirent views about how to cope with environment problems. Many people believe that environmental issues are the responsibility of international organizations, but few suggestions that responsibility lies with the government. I believe that both parties sides share the same environmental cocerns. While Alaska, the USA is facing desertification caused by deforestation and over-exploitation of resources, desertification in Beijing, China is the result of accelerated urbanization. The government of each country must be responsible for the protection of the environment, but it is unreasonable to argue that national governments would not responsible for solving environmental problems. The first, the national government must play a key role in planning and resolving environmental pollution in their country. The second, the government usually allocate the annual budget to environment section to reduce environmental pollution. For instance, due to some programmes designed to alert people about some respiratory diseases stemming from climate change. Besides, i believe that we could not only rely on an international organization to deal with their own issues as there are some limitations. The important reason is an international organization is not allowed to interfere the domestic affairs of each country without permission. In fact, many international groups coming to Vietnam to tackle the deforestation and animals’ habitat shrinking problems encounters the allegations of working in connivance with poachers to smuggle valuable woods to other neighbouring nations. In conclusion, I believe that protecting the environment is the obligation of both every national politician and an international organization.