Write two paragraphs, and traditional classroom-based learning and online learning

A decade ago, people might only learn by attending classes and reading books, but as the internet keeps growing and getting more popular in every aspects, there are several things that have been improved over the time. Take an example in education field, nowadays we can learn at home through the internet. Some people think that this is such a good innovation, but some others don't. I, personally, think that it's a good thing because there are so many people out there who would like to learn but don't have much time to attend the class. But, I also believe that a traditional classroom-based learning would be a better option for those people who prefer to socialize face-to-face with people. In the old way of education, people need to come to their class five times a day in a week. But now, thanks to internet, people who also have geography barrier be able to join the classes. A few years ago, we need to bring our own textbook and notebook, while, now, you can buy an e-book and read it on your device. There are also many other differences that I can't mention one by one that you can look up on the internet. I would say that there is no best or worst way in learning, because each one of them have their own upsides and downsides. So, either you choose the old one or the new one, as long as you're enjoying it, any of those will work.