During the last century the phenomenal popularity of cars has meant that the world's environmentis now at risk. Some scientists claim that motor vehicles have contributed to the rise in world's temperature.

Decreased bio-diversity becomes an intigral argument in present time because it effects the survival of living organisms on earth. In present time, cars are the vital cause behind increased global warming. This essay will discuss the risk factor related to cars and the effects, which are directly responsible for hotter environment. To commence with, there are a number of unfortunate risks to ecosystem due to cars. From the past era, cars are pretty famous in individuals are its the main issue. Firstly, from many past years to till present, cars are running on fuels and the numbers of motors vehicles is increasing day by day, and it is alwayd said, supply increased according to the demand. So, more search of oils and raw material negatively effect wild ecosystem. In addition, the noise pollution produced by automobiles is the another possible issue which effect animals and birds. For example, a research conducted by International ecosystem union, suggested that 80% of the wild environment harmfully effected by automobiles. According to the Newton's third of motion, " for each and every action, there is equal and opposite reactions", likewise, many researchers belief, there are a number of adverse effects on environment which can be experienced by human beings. Most considerable effects is increased temperature in ecosystem. For instance, automobiles emit extreme amount of carbon-dioxide, moreover noise pollution. Carbon-dioxide harmfully impacts the ozone layer in atmosphere and makes it unprotectable, as mankind know, ozone layer decreased the level of radiations entering in earth ecosystem; moreover, helps to keep earth atmosphere coller; however, in present scenario, more and more sun radiations reaching on earth, which phenomenanly increased global warming on earth. Therefore, proper measure should have to be taken by governments and people to save earth's bio-diversity. To be concluded, even when modernization and introduction of new technology is very crucial for human beings; however, researches should have to choose some alternative approaches like, solar energy in future to save environment.