some people believe anyone can make art ( paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can.

Peoples opinions differ as to whether or not a person can create art, music or poetry without a specific talent. While there are some strong arguments against if people work hard, they can make art or poetry, without specific ability. I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of a gift from God. There are several reasons why people might argue that the gift will not be a necessary aspect of your business, if you do not work hard. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that specific capability does nothing to improve educational outcomes. Business such as marketing, smm, IT, media and other made of modern job, special capacity is not significant for entrepreneurs, because if people who start business or learn any job have enough knowledge, information and experience, undoubtedly they do not need talent. Secondly, many parents would agree that, talent is not superfluous for children, and young people can become mature professionals in the future if they work hard on their abilities. Finally, it is recognised that, people must have particular capability for some jobs, such as artist, singer, writer and other art jobs. In spite of the above arguments, I support is the most important than particular capacity. The main reason is that, anyone can make something by working hard. In my view, it is important for people to develop own talent. If you do not have any gift, you can learn and work hard on every job. In conclusion, talent is not important to build emotional life. No matter how great a man is, he is not born with great talent on the country, he becomes an formed ability throughout his life.