Some people think that we need to give way to poor country or other however agree or give that we should not give a international aid to countries with corruption in their system discuss both view and provide your opinion

Helping other in such a critical situation is give your blessing people often said that developed country should help to poor country by financial year for excel in this essay we will discuss both view and I will give personal opinionDeveloping country mostly need financial or other form of aid but one and a developed country help them made their stop keep efforts therefore such help you will not worth for the long term for instance Pakistan is a company complete relying on other developed country like us a try not accept these will abstract its develop Secondly financial support give by a developed country maker of the hand and not read at the would really need it for example people would need food and clothes at that time that money used for build bridge and road It is a not satisfactory requirement for people Additional Tera main fault to address such countries they have such a poor water violence crime disease and much more if developed country will help them so me in future it will affect them but the more not only financial need but at the catastrophic time developed country can help to survive at worse time like in this Corona pandemic we can help them by providing vaccine and required medicineIn conclusion developed country most help on the developed country because they know what what required for to be rich