Too much money is wasted on repairing old buildings that should be used to knock them down and build new ones.

Nowadays too much money is spent on renovating old buildings. However, they should be knocked down and new one can be built instead of repairing them again and again. First, it requires much money and time to restore the ancient constructions due to their old structures. This keeps a number of innovative professionals and effective cutting-edge technologies for a long time. Additionally, after an amount of time this temporary step will be redone. For instance, builders can reconstruct 2 new highscrapers instead of renovating old one several times. So, it is more effective and disposable to put up new model as an alternative. Second, they are perilous for dwellers or visitors because they might be broken down without notice. Their old essay trigger to be fragile that leads to occur unexpected accidents. This may cause to lose lives, to be invalid as well as affects to the environment. These can never be replaced or refunded. For instance, modern, durable edifices are guaranteed to stand against the natural disasters while a light hit of them might be harmful for old ones. On the other hand, there are some functional heritages in the world. They are valuable as the connectors of history and new generation. They also make profits by attracting millions of tourists every year. This contributes to the financial and spiritual development of a nation. To sum up, it is the best option to start a building from the beginning rather than repair an old one if it is considered dangerous and risky for both government and population.