traditional education methods have been replaced by innovative ways such as computer usage

There is an opinion asserting that the traditional education methods have been replaced by innovative ways such as computer usage and this trend will cause eliminating teachers' role in the educational systems. I entirely agree with this statement based on the wide availability range and environmental aspects. To begin with, the use of communication devices such as cell phones and tablets has expanded in recent years. This extension brings an advantage that allows people to connect to web services anytime and at any location. To illustrate, nowadays pupils don't like unpleasant conditions in school and, with employing this new approach they don't oblige to present in the frustrating classrooms and, they can engage in the school from every place they feel good-sense. In addition, distance learning by utilizing communication tools leads people to travel entire the cities less than past by cars. To put it another way, they don't need to carry their children to schools every day, and based on this, a decrease in fossil-fuel consumption will have occurred consequently. Since less detrimental emissions inject into the air and pollute it, safe environmental conditions and a healthy lifestyle will be gifted to the next generations. To conclude, in my belief, the replacement of classic techniques by new brand methods in schools may cause beneficial results on peoples' life and facilitate their lives. Employing new tools to communicate, improve the students' feelings by preparing the outstanding condition, and help the society to have a healthful lifestyle by controlling environmental pollution by declining commuting.