Write summary paragraph about a genius

For a long time, the term “genius” is not only used for a person who knows mathematics or science. A genius is a person who has and who knows how to use their abilities and often stands out in a very significant way. This is the case of the great musician Stevie Wonder. Do you know Severiand Hardaway Morris? Maybe not because he is known as Stevie Wonder. He was born 6 weeks early in 1950 in Michigan, USA. Because of that, the doctors put him in an incubator which resulted in permanent blindness, Retinopathy of prematurity. Since he was very young, he was very interested in music, because of that his mother makes him participate in the church choir, and learned to play piano, drums, bass, and harmonica. His disability was not an impediment, on the contrary, his innate talent and soul drove him to do what he loved most, jazz. His blindness forced him to transform his way of communicating with the world, and he achieved that with his music. “Just because a man lacks the use of his eyes doesn't mean he lacks vision. ” Now, He is the most famous and successful singer-songwriter and social activist; He is one of the most recognized artists on the Motown label and he has won 3 Grammy Awards for Album of the year with Innervisions (1973), Fulfillingness' First Finale (1974) and Songs in the Key of Life (1976). In conclusion, Stevie is a persistent person who did not let himself be defeated by the problems that came his way. “We all have the ability. The difference is how we use it. ”