Some people think that parents are to blame for the problems caused by their children at school. with this idea?

Parents play the key role in shaping their children and helping them reach their full potentials. Hence, some people hold the view that it is the fault of parents if their kids cause trouble at school. However, I just agree with this idea to some extent and this essay will clarify my position. To begin with, there is no doubt that parents are the closest educators to their children and they are supposed to guide their kids so that children can live out their dreams and thrive in the future. Therefore, it is justified when people are criticized and blamed when their children cause problems at school. For instance, some kids tend to be aggressive or violent basically because they have to tolerate violence from parents who cannot control their anger. There is a sense among experts and educators that children’s mindset and behavior are profoundly affected by those living with them such as parents or other family members. In Vietnam, a rather popular saying is that you should look at your children to change yourselves. Only by educating kids at home with love, dedication, patience, even skills and understanding can people have happy kids who will be their best versions in the future. The fact remains that some children get into trouble at school since their parents’ teaching methods are not proper and some parents are not fully aware of their roles and responsibilities to their children. However, it is without dispute that there are several other components that have direct impact on children and their formation of characters. No matter how much parents try and what they do, their kids may develop some negative traits due to their nature. Hence, parents should be sympathized with in this situation because such traits are determined at birth. For instance, some children are extremely lazy and never concentrate on their lessons at school because they find no joy. In that case, it makes no sense to blame parents for that. Moreover, the primary mission of teachers and schooling is to direct kids. Hence, teachers should also consider their approaches and work efficiency when their students cause or have or suffer from some problems at school. Findings from many surveys give substance to the argument that kids cannot thrive without fully-qualified educators who work with expertise knowledge and dedication. In today’s world, it is also essential to consider the effect of the internet on kids’ development and we should never overlook challenges posed by this source. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that parents are responsible for the growth of their children. Nonetheless, it is also essential to take into account the roles of teachers and other factors surrounding kids so that we can help them become their most glorious versions.