Vietnam is facing environmental polution, give causes and solutions to this problem. Cancer is increasing at an alarming rate owing to dirty food and polluted water source. Do you agree with this opinion and what measures can you recommend?

Everything that’s growing, the problem of polution every day is getting serious. “The reason for the increase is due to dirty food and polluted water, dirty air”. To me, I agree with this idea, when we live in a polluted environment, our bodies will also be many diseases. We can see that many environment problems have been caused by humans, and two major threats to the ecosytem are air and waste. The most impact is the emission of the plant, public transportaion. Moreover, the more bad it becomes when our green lungs are severely damaged by deforestation at alarming levels. The crucial thing is that we have to find solutions to reduce air pollution as planting trees, using public transportation. In my opinion, the cause of cancer increases in vietnam is due to dirty food, air pollution and water sources. About 50 years ago, the number of people with cancer in vietnam was very few due to chemical plants and vehicles such as motorbikes, oto without many. Second, unreasonable eating mode, this is also one of the causes that increase the risk of disease, eating a lot of animal fat, low fiber, using spoiled foods or processed foods play a role 35% cause disease. It is time for us to take action to overcome this current issue, to protect our own lives.