write something about yourself

My name Is Sugam Kumar Bansal. I Have recently completed my sen sec studies from Dr. RPSD Senior Secondary school Barnala with commerce stream. I hail from Barnala. I have lived there since my childhood. it has all the facilities like ample water and electricity supply. It has many private as well as government schools and colleges for quality education. It has a civil hospital and many private clinics for immediate medical facility. I belong to a nuclear family. We are four members in the family, my father is a chartered accountant and my mother is teacher. My elder brother have recently completed his studies in abroad with computer system technician course and waiting for his work permit. in my leisure time i would like to listen music mostly romantic and soothing songs and reading books like fictional and novals due to my keen interest in computer field, i tried to learn new computer languages and practice them in free time. For example, c, c++, java, mysql, python and many others. In future, I am planning to go abroad for my further studies. in futurei would to be a chartered account and having an own accountancy firm