In many countries, crime rates among younger people have been rising in recent years. What are the causes of this, and what are the possible solutions?

Now-a-days, the criminal rate of youngsters is increasing in multiple regions. The main causes for this problem are publishing more series related to crimes which influence public of this age negatively. Secondly, most of the youth got habituated for easy money. Firstly, Younger generations commit fraud mostly by getting influenced by watching daily tv shows. Many people of this age only attracts to negative roles of any genre films and try to implement the same as they feel it as a trend. In Addition, they also got habituated to have money without keeping any effort. Only way to get easy money is by fraudulence. In India, the most recent bank robbery was done by teenagers for fulfilling their needs and to have fun. The criminal rate can be decreased only by applying illegal act on watching movies for the people who are under 20 as this is the age their people get influenced easily to bad things and making them to join in national public services like NCC and NFS as these are the courses for the children to make them as a determined citizen and choose their own right path. Todays youth crime rate is increasing because of watching more crime related movies and getting influenced to negative character in that film as this is the age where people cannot differentiate situations. Consequently, they are also habituated to make money easily to fulfil their wants. However, this can be resolved by restricting the children of age below 20 legally and motivating them to join in people's service to learn how to be a responsible citizen.