Advertising discourage people from being different.

People who are being extremely exposed to ads, they are likely to look the same. I completely agree. I will elucidate my viewpoint with following arguments. One nuance that should be taken into consideration is the fact that, on the one hand, advertisers massively change the way we think of and seek beauty by promoting certain body and style ideals which aren't achievable and forces young generation to seek perfection to live up to what's been portrayed as beauty or trendy. People have tendency to copy their idols and celebrities as a result many of them buy specific materials. For example, in Iran due to Korean celebrities pandemic, people idolizing them. Therefore, folks buy every thing that they utilize them like necklace to even their underwear. On the other hand, all the things that are advertising are the same mainly because of globalization which have significant effect on cultural products. Local shoppers can't compete with multinationals companies. This phenomenon triggered a heated debate. Local economy will be deteriorated. In conclusion, we have been bombarded with advertisements every single day and advertising have found their own way to reach us. Consequently, they give the food for being same.