coastal area developed over last 15 years

The pictorial representation shows the information about the growth of the small coastal village and its area over the past 15 years to attract more tourists. Overall, their was numerous progress has been noted along with the reduction in greenery, also with the development amount of citizens are also increased. In the year 2000, Hamlet has a limited amount of houses which was increased in the year 2005. As a result of it, the living standards of people got to change. It is noticeable that the hotel was also upgraded with a car parking facility. To provides the sport functionalities the Farming land which is used to grow fruits and vegetables was converted into the Golf playground. Also swimming and tennis services were started on the cost of forest park. Additionally, the Fishmarket was developed in the place of Holiday Apartment which was near to the sea. On the other hand, they have also developed the new infrastructure in a small village such as a School for study purposes. Another noticeable change has been found that was a private beach and cafe and restaurant by cutting down the trees which were surrounding the coastal area of the village. Additionally, the Fishing harbor business was in the newly developed Resort.