Write sentences to answer the questions: about exercise Do you like to exercise? How often do you exercise? When you exercise, do you prefer exercising at a gym or outside? Why? Write about the kinds of activities you like to do for exercise.

The exercise is the best part of day for me when I do it It’s took 2h from my day routine The best time for me when I exercise at the morning or early of morning to with cup of coffe and walk outdoor make me refresh’s and make warm up for my new days and my new event that coming I think if you wanna try exercise am gonna give you punsh of advice and workouts that maybe to help you The walk it’s really really so good had benefits on it its save your heart from cardio that maybe effected on you and make you feel refresh on the day and clear your maind You had also ride a bike and go to the supermarket get some drink or snack while you’re hear some music and live I think is good experience that you can had If you don’t like that you can clean your house I know is boring but its make your body move so you can feel less lazy and be so active in your live as I was say the walking is really good as cardio to do it just walk 30 min in a day and every weak start to add more time like 5 min that make you feel good and its not matter if you workout in home or outdoors or in gym just make your body move feel the energy that could make you feel calm and who’s know maybe you can mate a new friends outdoors and make a new ship with themes And its save your body and your health and protect your heart Don’t minimize that to your self because the world is developing so you should develop your self and be healthy to follow the world development