traditional schooling is the best option for students

I think that traditional schooling is the best option for students since they can enhance their social skills. Working with their peers on a daily basis can teach a lot of valuable lessons such as cooperation, conflict resolution, among others. My experience as an English teacher at schools has allowed me to observe that workgroup is beneficial for learners due to it boost their productivity. For example, when juniors work in groups, they feel motivated and learn faster. By the contrary, when they must work alone, they cannot socialize their ideas with a classmate. On the other hand, another advantage of traditional schooling is that school program is organized in such a way that students get all the necessary skills to live in the modern world. It means that school has planned a complete curriculum with all the important subjects that children or teenagers requires for their life. For instance, biology, math, English, etc. It would be different from homeschooling methodology due to parents should be responsible for their children’s education, and they must organize the curriculum and seek for teachers. To sum up, I consider that formal education is better in the development of pupils rather than school at home because they have their teachers next to them. Today many scholars are struggling to make academic progress with their remote curriculum.