Write paragraphs talking about similarities and differences of 2 animals.

Nowadays, almost all houses usually have at least one pet such as a dog or cat. I also have a keen interest in having a dog in my house. But may we understand all the dog’s origin? And What differences between dogs and wolves? We will find out the similarities and differences Actually, dogs and wolves are the same origin so they have some analogous characters. Firstly, they are carnivora animals and have the same ancestor. Some researchers test DNA of them and detect 98. 8% of the same DNA. We can look at their appearance that look pretty alike in some details like fur, body language. Moreover, They are good at smelling, so they can seek food or things easily. Dogs usually guide police to evidence, smell the path of humans across which is helpful for investigation’s crime. Both dogs and wolves are so intelligent. We can know more about them in films which show their characteristics are so good like “The Wolfman” that may be not appear in real life but through this film we can know wolf is a clever animal or “A Dog’s Tale” Although they have a common ancestor, they also have many differences. In the past, dogs also lived in wilderness as forests that of wolves’ accommodation but now they are domesticated and live with humans. They live in houses as pets, follow human’s instructions and are friendlier than wolves who live in groups and are more aggressive or fearful. In addition, the food of these animals are also quite different. Dogs live with humans so they can be fed with many kinds of food such as rice, meat, snacks or milk which are similar to humans but wolves eat meat as the main food. Due to living in groups, when they see the prey, they surround and attack together so prey is hard to escape from them. Lastly, we can listen to their screams, it’s also different. Dogs bark loud or at moderate volume which can alert people and role as housekeeper. Wolves, however, make a cry as howls that so awesome make us goosebumps when we hear it at night in forest. Conclusion, dogs and wolves are not only have differences but also have some similarities. Thanks to it, we can understand more about animal’s life in the world and their evolution day by day as well as natural selection.