advantages of pet ownership and conclusion

Besides the drawbacks of pet ownership, they also have some benefits for us. Firstly, they are faithful companions with humans. They never stab you in the back or lie to you. For instances, when you feel disappointed or sad about your depressed at work or school, you can lounge around, play with your pets, they will follow you or do something with your instruction such as catch the bottle which you threw away, or you can talk with them to relieve stress but the fact that they may not understand what you say, just listen to you. Moreover, they can alert you when strangers come into your house, they are known as housekeepers, like dogs. If you sleep away due to being tired with your task or after hard-working days, they help you look after your house and will notice you by their barking loudly. In some situations, they also help us when crime breaks into your house and attacks you. Dogs can tear, bite these people by their aggressiveness. Dogs are also animals which police use to explore evidence which are useful to find out the crimes. To conclude, I strongly believe that keeping pets as friends has many benefits further than drawbacks so that many families have at least a pet in their house even though it also have little issue which pets bring back