Many people prefer to own a house rather than living in a rented department while others choose to do exactly the opposite. I believe that owning a house has far more advantages than renting an apartment.

Choosing a place to live in and whether to rent or own it is a big decision to make. Many people prefer to own a house rather than living in a rented department while others choose to do exactly the opposite. I believe that owning a house has far more advantages than renting an apartment. To commence with, people rent a house because puchasing a property requires a great deal of money and the skyrocketing price in big cities makes it impossible for many to own a house. These people naturally rent an department. There are ceirtain advantages to living in rented house. First of all, the person does not need to pay a huge sum of money at a time and does not need to pay housing taxes and bear of cost to maintanance. Moreover, such person can change their living place based on location of their workplace or children’s school. The renovation of the department is the landlord’s responsibility and the tenants do not need worry about it. On the contrary, owning a house give a sense of personal achievement that tenants can not enjoy. A house is a long-term asset and with time its price increases.