Money has always been an essential factor in human’s life

Money has always been an essential factor in human’s life, however, most people do not consider it as a mean of happiness. Different people have their own opinions about being happy that makes it tough to define. There are plenty of ways for people to achieve pleasure. On the one hand, it is clearly apparent that happiness is a personal’s feeling which can not be measured by any types of measurement. Moreover, it is not something that people can see from their eyes or hold by their hands. It might not be the same to all individuals because of the uncertain enjoyment of people to a common object or aspect. To take an obvious example, dolls are likely to make a baby girl happy except from boys or fully grown adults. Therefore, defining happiness is hard due to vary personal’s opinion. However, there are several ways that can be possible for people to apply with a view to achieving pleasure. The reality is that people feel happy when they do something they are interested in and reaching their setting goals. This is mainly due to the fact that they do not feel stress or exhausted when doing work they are passionate and the satisfying of achieving something they desire is immesurable. To illustrate, taking ielts certification gives me satisfaction as I have imagined.